تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 20

MorePro

ترقية Fitvii GT5 ساعة ضغط الدم للرجال والنساء-مع حزام معدني للأعمال قابل للتعديل + واقي شاشة GT5 مجاني

ترقية Fitvii GT5 ساعة ضغط الدم للرجال والنساء-مع حزام معدني للأعمال قابل للتعديل + واقي شاشة GT5 مجاني

سعر عادي $99.90 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $99.90 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شامل الضريبة.

ليس من السهل إرضاء الجميع عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم الهدايا-ما لم تختر Fitvii GT5. ساعة ذكية للعافية هي الهدية المثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الحياة: عيد الأب... ستظهر للمستلمين أنك تهتم بعمق وتجعل أحبائك يشعرون بمزيد من التميّز.

ديكريبتيون

ترقية العلامة التجارية الجديدة ، وظائف أكثر

جعلت الصحة الذكية سهلة

الساعة الذكية FitVII GT5 التي تعتمد أجهزة استشعار متقدمة سوف مراقبة ضغط الدم التلقائية على مدار 24 ساعة وتحميل تلقائي للبيانات لتطبيق Wofit كل خمس دقائق.

يمكن للساعة اكتشاف ضغط الدم أثناء تسجيل البيانات في التطبيق المصاحب لها morePro (يرجى مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة في الدليل لتنزيل التطبيق) ، مما يساعدك على معرفة تغييرات الجسم بشكل أفضل. ملاحظة لا يمكن استخدام البيانات كاختبار طبي.

1. افتح تطبيق "morpro" -- انقر على الجهاز -- ابحث عن "إعداد التبديل"
2. انقر فوق "إعداد التبديل"-افتح "اختبار ضغط الدم" للعثور على واجهة مراقبة ضغط الدم على الساعة الذكية.
3. ارجع إلى الواجهة الأولى للساعة الذكية وانتقد الشاشة إلى اليسار للعثور على واجهة مراقبة ضغط الدم.

كيف يتم تشغيل مراقبة ضغط الدم ؟ انقر هنا!




سوف يكون تتبع معدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم في الوقت الفعلي تلقائيًا لمساعدتك على فهم لياقتك البدنية. يحتوي GT5 على مستشعر ديناميكي دقيق لمعدل ضربات القلب ، والذي يقيس معدل ضربات القلب تلقائيًا كل 100 ميلي ثانية ، ويحمل البيانات تلقائيًا إلى تطبيق MOREPRO كل دقيقة.


إذا كنت محاطًا بالعاملين العقليين ذوي الكثافة العالية ، وكبار السن ، والأشخاص الذين يعانون من نقص الأكسجين في بيئات جبال الألب / الهضبة ، والأشخاص الذين يشخرون. يوصى باستخدام GT5 مع جهاز مراقبة تشبع الأكسجين في الدم لقياس تشبع الأكسجين في الدم وفهم حالتك البدنية. مثل تتبع وقت الاستيقاظ والضوء والنوم العميق وقياس مستويات تشبع الأكسجين في الدم أثناء الليل.


مراقبة تلقائية لمدة 24 ساعة لدرجة حرارة الجسم ، تحقيق مراقبة درجة الحرارة طوال اليوم على المعصم. تحتوي ساعة GT5 الذكية على شريحة جديدة مدمجة لقياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وتحميل البيانات كل دقيقة ، وتعرض بياناتك طوال اليوم على التطبيق. يمكنك عرض البيانات الصحية التفصيلية في تطبيق MOREPRO. تعرف على الظروف الصحية والتكيف مع نمط حياة صحي.


ملاحظة: (لا تهدف إلى تشخيص أو علاج أي حالة طبية ويجب عدم الاعتماد عليها لأي أغراض طبية)

إذا كان لديك مشاكل في النوم ، ساعة ذكية GT5 جديدة مطورة تضيف وظيفة التدريب على التنفس لمساعدتك على النوم. في بضع ثوان فقط ، يغمرك GT5 في تمارين التنفس بأسهل طريقة لتحسين صحتك.

يحتوي على نظام مراقبة النوم الصحي الأكثر شمولاً ، يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كانت جودة نومك قد تحسنت بعد التدريب على التنفس. افهم حقًا عادات نومك من أجل الرفاهية. يمكن أيضًا مراقبة الغفوة بسهولة طوال اليوم ، ومراقبة حالة نومك ونمط نومك بصمت وتلقائي. إنه قادر على مراقبة النوم الخفيف ، ومراقبة النوم العميق في الوقت الفعلي ، ويوفر 7 أيام من سجلات النوم.

تخصيص التدريبات الخاصة بك ،

20 وضعًا رياضيًا للأنشطة سهلة الاستخدام في نهاية المطاف ( بما في ذلك الجري والمشي السريع والسباحة وحمام السباحة وقفز الحبل والكرة الطائرة وكرة السلة وكرة القدم والتسلق والتمارين الرياضية وركوب الدراجات الديناميكية واليوغا والرقص والاعتصام والتنس والتدريب على التنفس والمشي لمسافات طويلة والبيسبول) تخصيص فترات العمل والاسترداد لأسلوب التدريب الخاص بك. احصل على معلومات حول السرعة والخطوات والسعرات الحرارية. أنت تقوم بتشكيله. إنها تشكلك.

حول C هارجر والبطارية ،

تستخدم ساعة ذكية FitVII GT5 تقنية الشحن اللاسلكي لإخفاء فتحة الشحن في الورقة المغناطيسية لتجنب صدأ فتحة الشحن. عند الشحن ، ما عليك سوى وضع الجزء السفلي من الساعة على الشاحن اللاسلكي للشحن تلقائيًا. (يتم تضمين شاحن لاسلكي في المنتج)


هذه الساعات الصحية مع شاحن لاسلكي ، بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر 180 مللي أمبير ، شحن لمدة ساعتين فقط ، تأكد من استشاريي الصحة الشخصية المحترفين وسجلات البيانات لأكثر من 7 أيام ، يمكن أن يصل وقت الاستعداد إلى أكثر من 20 يومًا.

أكثر اتصالاً ،

من خلال ربط ساعات GT5 الذكية مع التطبيق ، يمكن عرض معلوماتك على الساعات الذكية بشكل متزامن ، مثل المكالمات الواردة ، الرسائل القصيرة ، الفيسبوك ، واتساب ، تويتر ، ينكدين ، انستغرام ، خط ، سكايب ، جوجل ، وما إلى ذلك ، لن تفوتك أي أخبار مهمة.

مئات من وجوه الساعة ،

تم تجهيز الساعة الذكية GT5 بشاشة ملونة عالية الدقة مقاس 1.69 بوصة. وهناك المئات من وجوه الساعة في التطبيق لتختار من بينها. يمكنك تنزيل العديد من وجوه الساعة من التطبيق وفقًا لأسلوبك وتفضيلاتك. ويمكنك ذلك ديي وجه ساعة مخصصة اختر صورك المفضلة ، مثل صور عائلتك أو أصدقائك أو حيواناتك الأليفة.


كيف يمكنك تخصيص وجه ساعتك ؟ انقر هنا!

الرجاء الانتقال إلى تطبيق "morpro" --> الجهاز --> مشاهدة نمط الوجه --> حدد الصورة الأولى لتعديل وجه الساعة الخاص بك


شهادة IP6X ،

على أساس معيار IP68 للماء ويمكن استخدامها للاستحمام البارد اليومي ، والعرق ، وغسل اليدين ، إلخ.

محظور: يستخدم في الاستحمام بالماء الساخن والغوص والمشاهد الأخرى.


جميع الميزات

  • 24/7 مراقبة معدل نبضات القلب
  • 24/7 مراقبة ضغط الدم
  • 24-7 الكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم
  • مراقبة ضغط الدم
  • 20 وضعًا رياضيًا (الجري ، المشي ، ركوب الدراجات ، التدريب على التنفس ، رفع ، لوح ، تخطي الحبل ، اليوجا ، تسلق الجبال ، المشي لمسافات طويلة ، الغزل ، آلة التجديف ، السائر ، آلة بيضاوية ، كرة السلة ، التنس ، كرة الريشة ، كرة القدم ، البيسبول ، الرجبي)
  • كشف النوم الدقيق
  • تتبع النشاط اليومي (الخطوات والمسافة والسعرات الحرارية)
  • سطح ديي
  • ساعة منبه
  • العد التنازلي
  • ساعة توقيت
  • تذكير بالمعلومات
  • وضع توفير الطاقة
  • تعديل السطوع 10 مستويات
  • التحكم في الموسيقى
  • وضع عدم الإزعاج
  • قفل الشاشة
  • العثور على الهاتف
  • مصباح يدوي
  • تضيء الشاشة عن طريق تدوير معصمك (الخطوة التالية)


قائمة الحزمة

ضماننا

  • نعتقد حقًا أننا نحمل بعضًا من أكثر المنتجات ابتكارًا في العالم ، ونريد أن نتأكد من أننا ندعم ذلك من خلال أداة مشددة خالية من المخاطر ضمان لمدة 180 يومًا.
  • لدينا دعم البريد الإلكتروني: Fitviisns@gmail.com . يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة.

لا أحب GT5 ؟

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

أسئلة وأجوبة

ضمان الرضا لمدة 30 يومًا

لضمان حصولك على أقصى قدر من الرضا من منتجاتنا ، يتأكد فريق Fitvii من اختبار كل منتج لضمان الجودة. وبالتالي ، نحن واثقون من أننا نقدم أفضل المنتجات وأكثرها ابتكارًا لك فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، نقدم ضمان رضا لمدة 30 يومًا عندما يمكنك تجربة منتجاتنا ومعرفة ما إذا كانت مناسبة لك.

إذا كنت تواجه أي مشاكل مع منتجاتنا ، يرجى التواصل معنا في أي وقت. لدينا فريق يعمل معك للتأكد من أنك سعيد بعملية الشراء.

نحن نتفهم أن الشراء عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان محفوفًا بالمخاطر ولكن معنا لن تقلق لأننا نقدم تجربة خالية من المخاطر مما يعني أنه إذا لم تعجبك عملية الشراء ، فسنجعلها صحيحة!

لأي استفسارات ، لا تتردد في ترك رسالة لنا. لدينا فريق متخصص يعمل 24\ 7 مع عملائنا ومهما كانت المشكلات التي قد يواجهونها. عادة ما نقوم بالتحقيق في الموقف أولاً قبل الرد لإعطائك حلاً أفضل ، لذا يرجى السماح لما يصل إلى 24 ساعة بالاستماع إلينا- Fitviiglobal@gmail.com

ما هي خلفيتك السياسية؟

نحن نقدم استرداد 30 يوما وخدمة إصلاح 180 يوما.

ما هي قواعد إلغاء الطلبات؟

يمكن إلغاء جميع الطلبات مجانًا خلال 24 ساعة. نظرًا لرسوم منصة بطاقة الائتمان ، سيتم فرض رسوم مناولة تعادل 10 ٪ من سعر المنتج. يرجى النظر في عملية الشراء بعناية لتجنب رسوم الإلغاء.

ما هي الدول التي يمكنك الشحن إليها ؟

يمكننا الشحن إلى جميع البلدان باستثناء روسيا وبيلاروس وتونس

كم عدد اللغات التي تدعم الساعة ؟

🌐13 لغة (الإنجليزية ، الإسبانية ، الألمانية ، الإيطالية ، الفرنسية ، البرتغالية ، سفينسكا ، التركية ، الصينية التقليدية ، 日本語 ، 한국인 ، إلخ.)

Skip to product information
1 of 20

MorePro

Upgrade Fitvii GT5 Blood Pressure Watch for Men and Women - With Business Adjustable Metal Strap + Free GT5 Screen Protector

Upgrade Fitvii GT5 Blood Pressure Watch for Men and Women - With Business Adjustable Metal Strap + Free GT5 Screen Protector

Regular price $99.90 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.90 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

It's not easy to please everyone when it comes to gift giving - unless you choose our Fitvii GT5. A wellness smartwatch is the perfect gift for a variety of life: Father's Day...it will show your recipients that you care deeply and make your loved ones feel even more special.

Decription

Brand new upgrade, more functions

Smart Health Made Easy 

 

The FitVII GT5 smartwatch adopting advanced sensors will 24-hour automatic blood pressure monitoring and automatic upload of data to Wofit APP every five minutes.

The watch can detect your blood pressure while recording the data in its companion app morePro( Please scan the QR code in the manual to download the app), which helps you know body changes better. NOTE the data cannot be used as a medical-grade test.

1. Open "MorePro" APP--click device--find "Switch Setting"
2. Click "Switch Setting"--Open "Blood Pressure Test" to find the blood pressure monitoring interface on the smartwatch.
3. Go back to the first interface of the smartwatch and swipe the screen to the left to find the blood pressure monitoring interface.

How to turn on blood pressure monitoring? Click here!




It will automatically track your real-time heart rate and blood pressure to help you understand your physical fitness. GT5 has a precise dynamic heart rate sensor, which automatically measures your heart rate every 100 milliseconds, and automatically uploads the data to the MOREPRO APP every minute.


If you are surrounded by high-intensity mental workers, the elderly, people who are hypoxic in alpine/plateau environments, and people who snore. It is recommended that you use GT5 with a blood oxygen saturation monitor to measure your blood oxygen saturation and understand your physical status. Such as tracking your awake, light, and deep sleep time and gauge blood oxygen saturation levels during the night.


24-hour automatic monitoring of body temperature, realizing all-day temperature monitoring on the wrist. The GT5 smartwatch has a built-in new infrared temperature measurement chip, uploads data every 1 minute, and displays your all-day data on the APP. You can view detailed health data in the MOREPRO App. Learn about health conditions and adapt to a healthy lifestyle.


Note:  (Not intended to diagnose or treat any medical condition and should not be relied on for any medical purposes)

If you have trouble sleeping, New upgraded GT5 smart watch adding the breathing training function to help you sleep. In just a few seconds, the GT5 immerses you in breathing exercises in the easiest way to improve your health.

It has the most comprehensive health sleep monitoring system, You can check if your sleep quality has improved after breathing training with it. Truly understand your sleep habits for well-being. The nap can also be easily monitored all day, Monitor your sleep status and sleep pattern silently and automatically. It is capable of light sleep monitoring, deep sleep real-time monitoring, and saves 7 days of sleep records.

Customize your workouts,

20 ultimate easy-to-use activity sport modes(including run, fast walk, pool swim, rope-jump, volleyball, basketball, soccer, climb, aerobics, dynamic cycling, yoga, dance, sit-ups, tennis, breathing training, hiking, baseball ) to customize work and recovery intervals to your training style. Receive information about pace, steps and calories. You shape it. It shapes you.

About Charger and battery,

FitVII GT5 smartwatch uses wireless charging technology to hide the charging hole of the magnetic sheet to avoid rusting the charging hole. When charging, you only need to place the bottom of the watch on the wireless charger to automatically charge. (wireless charger is included in the product) 


This health watches with a wireless charger, 180 mAh lithium polymer battery, only 2h charging, ensure you professional personal health consultants and data records for more than 7 days, standby time can reach more than 20 days.

More connected,

By connecting GT5 smartwatches with APP, your information can be displayed on the smartwatches synchronously, such as incoming calls, SMS, Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, Line, SKype, Gmail, etc, you will never miss important news.

Hundreds of watch faces,

The GT5 smartwatch is equipped with a 1.69-inch high-definition color display. And there are hundreds of watch faces in the APP for you to choose from. You can download various watch faces from the APP according to your style and preferences. And you can DIY a custom watch face, choose your favorite pictures, such as photos of your family, friends, or pets.


How to personalize your watch face? Click here!

 Please go to "MorePro" App --> Device --> Watch Face Style --> Select the FIRST picture to edit your own watch face

 


IP6X certification,

Based on the IP68 waterproof standard and can be used for daily cold showers, sweat, hand washing, etc.

Prohibited: use in hot water bathing, diving, and other scenes.


All features 

  • 24/7 heart rate monitoring
  • 24/7 blood pressure monitoring
  • 24/7 body temperature detection
  • Blood pressure monitoring
  • 20 sport modes(Running, walking, cycling, breathing training, HIIT, plank, rope skipping, yoga, mountain climbing, hiking, spinning, rowing machine, stepper, elliptical machine, basketball, tennis, badminton, football, baseball, rugby)
  • Accurate sleep detection
  • Daily activity tracking (steps, distance, calories)
  • DIY surface
  • Alarm clock
  • Countdown
  • Stopwatch
  • Information reminder
  • Power saving mode
  • 10-level brightness adjustment
  • Music control
  • Do not disturb mode
  • Lock screen
  • Find phone
  • Flashlight
  • Light up the screen by rotating your wrist(Step as follow)


PACKAGE LIST

 

OUR GUARANTEE

  • We truly believe we carry some of the most innovative products in the world, and we want to make sure we back that up with a risk-free ironclad 180-day guarantee.
  • We have  Email Support: fitviisns@gmail.com. Please contact us if you need assistance.

Do not like GT5?

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

E
Erik Hedberg
Blood pressure does not work when I request it

I hit the button to activate the display, then scroll to the blood pressure app, the display begins to count down. Only 50% of the time do I get a BP reading. Sometimes after the countdown, no blood pressure is displayed. Can you fix that?

View full details

FAQs

30 Days Satisfaction Guarantee

To ensure that you get the maximum satisfaction from our products, the Fitvii team makes sure to test each product for quality assurance. Thus, we are confident that we offer the best and most innovative products just for you. To top that off, we offer a 30-day satisfaction guarantee when you can try our products and see if it's for you.

If you are having any issues with our products, please reach out to us anytime. We have a team that will work with you to make sure that you are happy with your purchase.

We understand that buying online can sometimes be risky but with us you won't have to worry as we offer a zero-risk experience which means that if you don't like your purchase, we will make it right!

For any inquiries, please feel free to leave us a message. We have a dedicated team working 24/7 with our customers and whatever issues they may be having. We usually investigate a situation first before responding to give you a better solution so please allow up to 24 hours to hear back from us-fitviiglobal@gmail.com

What is your return policy?

We provide 30 days refund and 180 days repair service.

What are the rules of cancelling orders?

All orders can be canceled for free within 24 hours. Since the credit card platform charges fees, a handling fee equivalent to 10% of the product price will be charged. Please consider your purchase carefully to avoid cancellation fees.

Which countries can you ship to?

We can ship to all countries except Russia, Belarus and Türkiye

How many languages does the watch support?

🌐13 languages (English, Español, Deutsch, Italiano, Français, Português, svenska, Turkish, Traditional Chinese, 日本語, 한국인, etc.)